Recent Reviews


Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in University Heights, San Diego, CA.
Molly did an outstanding job helping us find our first home. As a first time home buyer, we had several questions about the overall process. Molly met with us and not only walked us through what would happen at every step, she had preferred contacts on hand to help with everything from the home inspection to a preferred lender.

Molly set up an online search criteria that allowed us to pinpoint the exact streets and neighborhoods we wanted to search, and we would receive emails when properties had been newly listed. Molly also worked with several of the listing agents to allow us to see the properties outside of established open houses. We walked properties on evenings, weekends, and in the early mornings. Molly was extremely flexible, and worked around our schedule.

Once we found our eventual home, Molly and her broker helped us formulate a strong opening offer, and offered advice on whether to accept the counter-offer. Molly also helped us negotiate for seller’s credits with the sellers, to help remediate issues found in the home inspection. All of her correspondance was punctual, and she would get back to us very quickly, no matter if it was a workday or a weekend.

We are extremely happy with our experience using Molly, and we whole-heartedly would use her again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Menifee, CA.
Brian made our home searching (and ultimate home buying!) experience not only easy, organized, but fun!

He listened to both my spouse and I, heard what we each hoped for in a new home and asked the questions we didn't think to ask.

Something we didn't expect, but which is so memorable and important to us, is his after sale connection. He stayed in touch with us through the tons of paperwork, always inquired if we needed any additional assistance and was there for our many questions.

Brian is personable, knowledgeable, professional and without hesitation, we'll contact him again for our real estate needs.

We highly, HIGHLY recommend Brian Judd for anyone's Real Estate needs!

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Santee, CA.
Jake was professional, helpful and knowledgeable of the local real estate market. He found several properties for us to look at until we found our perfect match. He was patient with our many questions and we would highly recommend Jake. We look forward to Jake assisting us in future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Roseville - Fleet Ridge, San Diego, CA.
Chris was very easy to work with and exceeded our expectations! Great communication during the entire process, going above and beyond to make sure that we got the absolute best offer. We had a fairly complicated sale with a property that had many issues. Chris and AJ helped us come up with a successful strategy for marketing the home and getting it sold quickly. They took care of the entire process and made things very easy. Chris is an excellent negotiator and sold the property for above the asking price. Highly recommend Chris and the team at Powers Premiere to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.475M in San Marcos, CA.
AJ is always on point and professional. He had a trip planned months before we started the transaction and, while he was gone, he never skipped a beat in the communication and negotiation of the property. He found the property on a Monday, the day that it had just received a huge price reduction, and with his guidance of writing in a 'one day expiration' we were able to secure the home without getting into a multiple offer bidding war, which would have been inevitable, if the home stayed on the market through the weekend.

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in University Heights, San Diego, CA.
We worked with Molly for our first time home purchase. She helped guide us through the process, taking the time to sit down with us and explain all our questions. She was extremely responsive and willing to schedule our home tours early mornings or after work. She helped us to make informed decisions when it came to market by pulling reports of the area. She was supportive in our offers and helped us to negotiate a price that was true to the value of our home.

I would highly recommend working with Molly!

Highly likely to recommend

10/14/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Quail Glen, Roseville, CA 95747.
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Devin and would like to state that he is by far best realtor we are fortunate enough to have worked with! From our very first meeting we felt comfortable and knew that Devin Spurling is the realtor for us. He is very experienced, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is always available for any questions and concerns. Devin was always there to help and guided us every step of the way . Kept us informed and gave us his honest opinions which we truly appreciated very much. He made the whole searching and buying process stress and worry free for us. Devin truly cares about his clients and wants nothing but the best service he can deliver. We had a wonderful experience and best of all got the house we wanted! Thank you so much Devin for all the work you've done . We can't thank you enough. We will most definitely recommend to our dear friends and family!

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Westpark, Roseville, CA.
Devin Spurling is an amazing realtor!! He helped me buy a home in Roseville a few months ago and went above and beyond time and again to make sure I was going to be happy with my purchase. He pre-screened homes so I didn't have to travel 200 miles to see homes that wouldn't work for me. He continues to provide excellent service way past the day I closed on this house. He's been a joy to work with and I will be sure to recommend him to anybody I know who may be interested in purchasing a home in the Sacramento valley.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Northwest, Citrus Heights, CA.
As a first time home-buyer I was extremely nervous and had no clue what I was getting myself into. Devin and his team at Powers Premier were absolutely incredible to work with! We had a few curve balls thrown at us, but Devin was knowledgeable and reassuring. He was very up front and honest about the whole process and supported me every step of the way. Even after the purchase of our home, he stayed in contact with me to help tie up the loose ends we had and to make sure I was settling in nicely. I also recommended Devin to my best friend who is now buying a home with his help. Thanks for everything Devin!

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Mountain View, San Diego, CA.
Aaron Cribbes exceeded my expectations by far. I have never sold a home before and I was very unsure about the process but after talking with Aaron I knew I was in good hands. I was told by several people selling a home can be a very long and frustrating process but Aaron assured me he would make it as smooth as possible and not to worry. He did just that. We had a full price offer before it even went on the market, 12-15 day close and now my wife and I are ready to start looking for a new home to start our family. We can't thank Aaron enough for the hard work, dedication and persistence that he brings to the table. We would highly recommend him for any sale or purchase of just about anything. Absolute real estate rockstar.

Highly likely to recommend

07/11/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Oceanside, CA.
If you are reading this review because you are on the fence with whether you should work with AJ, I will save you some time and tell you it will be your best decision.

I worked with him for a little over a year and man, I don’t know how he does it but he has made the home buying process so fun! There was no pressure, no stress, no obligation. He is truly a professional I am proud to recommend to others. Along with spending time with me to meet and talk about the process, he also took me to multiple showings and gave me his expert opinion with my best interest at heart. We closed about a month ago and AJ’s team was spectacular! They talked me through the process, set up all my appointments, gave recommendations, and every professional I interacted with went above and beyond to take care of my husband and I. The day we closed was so special. Edible Arrangement was sent to my work, he met with us at the house to give our keys and personally congratulate us with a champagne bottle AND he threw us a housewarming party. I know what you’re thinking he must be there working the crowd, networking with all my close friends and family, but honestly he was just there to mingle and have a good time. Everyone was so pleasantly surprised to see this young fellow be my realtor! Overall, I loved my experience with him, there is nothing I would change about the process. Thank you so much AJ!

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Oceanside, CA.
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Shannon! She is absolutely outstanding in every way! From the first contact we made with her, she was always super fast at responding, very detailed, and has amazing knowledge in the trade! Her attitude is one of a kind! We truly enjoyed working with someone who is very passionate at what they do, and always has a smile! Purchasing our home was such a positive experience, and it was all because of Shannon! We highly recommend her!!!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Normal Heights, San Diego, CA.
My experience purchasing a home with Aaron as my agent was beyond excellent and exceeded my expectations. Aaron listened to what I wanted, was patient, and responsive to my requests or "non-negotiables". He was also aggressive when he needed to be, which resulted in me getting the condo I was looking for, in the neighborhood I wanted, for a price I could afford, and, we were able to close Escrow in 30 days! I would highly recommend Aaron!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2007 for approximately $425K in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Just by some very fortunate chance, I started talking to Sheila because of an interest I showed in some properties on-line. I am so lucky! She is one amazing agent! She was ALWAYS available for my endless questions, and always patient too. There is no way this experience could have been better than it was (unless of course the house had been free!). Sheila is knowledgeable about everything, and so positive and sincere. I'm serious when I say that I cannot believe how easy the whole process was. I'm very happy, and even though the deal is done, Sheila has made it very clear that she is still available anytime! I would be proud to recommend her to anyone else looking for a home (or selling one). Thanks so much! ~Wendy Worthey

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA.
AJ was straightforward, easy to deal with and listened. He left us to evaluate & choose. He knows the area and local market. He wrote up a very good offer for us that enabled us to clinch it.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Serra Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Aaron Cribbes turned our dream of finding the right home for our growing family into a reality in just two months! Anyone searching for a home in the competitive San Diego market knows that the ability to find a client's dream home and close within two months takes dedication and hard work. These qualities which Aaron embodies made purchasing our first home a pleasurable experience.

We had begun working with Aaron shorty after meeting him at an open house. He was very approachable and demonstrated a high level of knowledge for the San Diego market and neighborhoods we had been targeting for our home search. Aaron has tremendous interpersonal and communication skills. Aaron listened to our needs and devotedly searched for homes and provided us with listings on a frequent basis. He was able to schedule showings in a very timely matter while accommodating our work schedules.

After a few weeks of working with Aaron, he found us a home that meet all of our needs. There were multiple offers submitted and we ended up in a best offer situation with other potential buyers. Aaron worked diligently pulling comps and explaining the counter offer process to ensure that we we made a smart offer and sound investment. This resulted in our offer being accepted! Aaron's dedication to the client didn't stop there. During our inspection, a few issues were discovered that needed to be addressed before we could close on the home. Aaron set up contractors to obtain estimates and repair items that could impact our ability to move in before the arrival of our newest family member. He even rolled up his sleeves and did manual labor to save us money! This was above and beyond our expectations and demonstrates Aaron's diligence in providing only the best for his clients.

Aaron has wonderful communication skills, is highly knowledgeable, and most importantly is a trustworthy and genuine person. We are more than pleased with our home buying process and highly recommend Aaron as a real estate agent.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Oceanside, CA.
Buyers and Sellers -

Sheila just handled the sale of my parents home and we could not be happier. Easy, quick, great price. Wonderful!

With my Dad 95 years old this May and my Mom already 92, and me living all the way across the country, we needed someone very special, and I was hoping that Sheila was the one. Oh boy was she. She jumped in and without ever having to be asked or reminded (not even once) she handled everything that needed to be done - always with a smile.

We've never had a Realtor more friendly, efficient, organized or effective than Sheila. She kept us in the loop all the time and there was never a doubt that we'd hired the best Realtor we could have ever found.

Great price, all cash, quick close, zero problems.

If you're looking to sell or buy I highly recommend Sheila. She will not let you down.

Van A.

Highly likely to recommend

04/21/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Orangevale, CA.
Devin made our first time buying experience so enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and would point out things that my husband and I had missed. He would make sure that we were taking things into consideration that would affect us in the long term in regards to the properties that we were interested in. We really appreciate the time and attention to detail that Devin put into all aspects of this process, from finding us the perfect home to negotiating on our behalf to the sellers agent and everything in between!

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Roseville, CA.
When we began the process of buying a home in the Roseville, CA area, I had contacted 3 realtors. Devin impressed us with his quick response. He asked all the right questions to know what we wanted and what we didn't want. We were doing this long distance for the first couple of weeks. He sent us on-line postings and was always available by phone, text, and e-mail. When we finally decided on a house, he was there with us every step of the way including doing the first and second walk-through with us. That was very helpful. He made sure that the builder fixed the things that had been noted during the walk-through. I highly recommend Devin Spurling for anyone looking for a friendly, knowledgeable realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Escondido, CA.
Working with Shannon itzaina has been a joy from start to finish, from the day in October when my handyman suggested I call her and she came right over and said she would love to help me but you was not going to pressure me in any way, to the night she sent her locksmith over to get me into my house at 9 p.m., to the beautiful job she did staging and photographing my condo, to her handling of the sale, to the day escrow closed, her commitment to my best interest has been unfailing. She combines skill, experience, savvy, warmth, humor, and a strong personal connection with so many people in her industry, with high ethical standards and an amazing work ethic. I am so grateful for the way Shannon guided me through this sale. Next, top agent Shannon itzaina, who has become a dear friend, and I will find the perfect new home for me. I can't wait!

Sincerely,
Kathleen

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon was wonderful to work with. She was so helpful through the process. She fights for every penney due the Seller. She has excellent resources for any work to be done on house for the sale. I can not say enough good things about her!

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Rolling Hills Ranch, Chula Vista, CA.
We met Aaron at an open house, and after spending some time talking that day, we decided to work with him as our realtor. What convinced us at first was that he was just a good, nice person. But, what impressed us the most was how tirelessly and hard he worked. He was proactive in finding homes to look at (he sent us a link to every new listing in our area within our parameters), proactively followed-up with HOAs and sellers on questions we raised during showings, was very patient as we went through a TON of homes, and supported us throughout the process.

As an example, we entered escrow on a home, and there were some concerns about the electrical work after the initial inspection. Aaron proactively hired an electrical engineer, on his own dime, to go through the property with us. We ultimately decided to cancel the contract - a decision on which Aaron fully supported us.

To us, that was incredible customer service. We would highly recommend working with Aaron. He's a great person to be around, works hard, and genuinely cares about his clients/job. He helped us find the perfect home for our family, and we are so happy to have found a great realtor to help us through the process!

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Rancho La Costa, Carlsbad, CA.
We were first time home buyers and needed a hands on realtor to help us - and AJ fit the bill and more! He was very accomodating with our schedules and worked hard to get us into the perfect home for our family. He ensured we were kept up to date on all available listings and ensured we were well taken care of during Escrow. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Highly likely to recommend

11/22/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon was amazing at helping with an elaborate remodel that had to happen before the house was listed and once listed did an incredible job of keeping me informed and updated on the listing. Once in escrow her negotiation skills and communication throughout was stellar!

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon is the absolute best realtor bar none! We needed our house to sell and she guided us through everything. We knew there was work needed on our house but we didn't have the budget for everything, Shannon advised us perfectly! She treated our home sale like it was her own, always making time for our questions and concerns and addressing the very promptly, while staying on top of the other side making sure everything gets done on time correctly. She honest, reliable, and awesome! If you want your house to sell, hire Shannon Itzaina.

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2016 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Otay Ranch, Chula Vista, CA.
AJ truly goes above and beyond for his clients. Thanks to his impressive negotiating skills and invaluable guidance for prepping our house for listing, AJ was able to sell our home for over asking price (a record for the neighborhood). AJ also went out of his way to ensure we only entertained offers from qualified buyers to make for an easy escrow. When it came to buying our new house, AJ was always available to show us homes when it was convenient for us. He worked constantly with our lender to ensure that our closing date did not slip and that we closed on our new home in a timely manner. Additionally, AJ's responsiveness and masterful knowledge of real estate made this otherwise stressful process MUCH easier. If you are looking for a great agent to help you realize your real estate goals, AJ Powers is your man!

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in La Mesa, CA.
AJ is a true professional. He is very prompt and courteous with our requests. He has plenty of knowledge about San Diego and the surrounding areas. He has a great team who helped us secure a beautiful house in a very competitive market. With his many contacts we were able to entice the seller with a 21day close which actually closed in 20 days! I felt very confident with him as our realtor. That means a lot in this fast paced San Diego market. Once we closed and popped a bottle in our new house he wasn't done yet. We talked about a couple things that weren't quite to our liking and he graciously offered to help out. I would recommend him to any future home owners. Whether it is your first or tenth home I'm sure he could add a buying power that you previously never had. We are glad we had him on our team.

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon is the most professional, caring and experienced agent I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined a agent to do. She made selling our home easy, quick and painless. If you are looking for an agent who is dedicated to her work and who will do anything to help you she is your girl! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

08/05/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in El Cajon, CA.
I first heard of A.J. Powers when he sold two houses in my neighborhood. I happened to meet him one day on the street and was impressed with his personality and friendliness. My experience with A. J. Powers was so remarkable that I have recommended him to all my friends. He was always very professional and when I would call with a question he would promptly respond. He had wonderful suggestions, change out the carpet, have the furniture in the house staged. All of my belongings had been moved to Arizona before we listed it. He scheduled the open house and I had 4 offers the first day and was happy to accept the one that was over the asking price. It was a fast quick closing with the Escrow Company he suggested. At each step of the way in the process of listing and closing my home he proved himself to be very patient, knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with. I am sure if you are looking to sell your home or buy a new one or if you are trying to help an older parent with their moving needs, you will be extremely pleased with A. J. Powers. I almost forgot the amazing photos that the photographer took of my house. They were at twilight, he was amazing. Thank you A.J. for all you did to make this a great experience for me.

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2016 -
Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.
Amazing, dedicated, knowledgeable, and always there is a couple words that describe AJ. He was there 24/7 and got be the best price for my condo. He showed me around until I found the place I was in love with. He was never made me feel rushed or that I was bugging him. He made this a great process and went above and beyond.

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in El Cajon, CA.
Our buying experience with AJ was a very pleasant one. He definitely helped throughout the process. Always got back to us in a very timely manner to answer our concerns. Very professional.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2016 -
Bought and sold a home in 2016.
Definitely a great Realtor. AJ would listen to areas I wanted to purchase a property and then explain the pros & cons of each area. This really helped me figure out areas of interest. After making an offer AJ was easy to get a hold of for questions and explained every step.

Highly likely to recommend

07/05/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Morena, San Diego, CA.
I've known him for 3 years and I contacted him to buy. He's a smooth negotiator, and avoided a ton of drama with my lender as he focused on the final close. He works very well with all sides and remained low key throughout. He's addicted to good service.

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in San Marcos, CA.
Honestly, when we started looking for a new home, I was skeptical of many agents out there. I wasn't sure if they would be looking out for my family and I, or if they were just in it for the $. There are SO many agents out there we didn't know who to go with...I finally decided to ask a friend for advice, and he said he had the perfect person...and he was right. Shannon listened to what we were looking for, she is honest and forthcoming. Not to mention we were under a deadline as the house we were occupying was a rental, and the owner decided he wanted to sell the property. Shannon was available at our convenience and pretty quickly, to get out to the properties we chose to visit. She was organized throughout. We found a home and it was a soon to be auctioned home. Shannon was able to coordinate with our loan officer and get the process, start to close done in 21 days!!! I know she had to make a lot of extra calls and "encourage others" to push this process forward. I don't think that any other agent would have gotten us through this process in such a short time. She was tenacious at getting it done. My husband, family and I are extremely thankful for her. This is a person that treats you like family...you never feel like you are part of a check off list to her. She is an agent with a huge heart as well. When the seller's of the house we were buying were having difficulty getting moved out, she (and her husband) were there helping them pack things up and move things out, she wasn't their agent but she was there and helping in any way she could. Shannon really goes above and beyond the call of duty. She really is amazing!

Highly likely to recommend

05/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Oceanside, CA.
Shannon was A-MAZING. My fiance and I were first time home buyers and Shannon was able to guide us through the sometimes painful process. She caught things that we didn't even notice and prevented us from walking into some not-so-good deals. When we got into escrow, she was very thorough and made sure we understood everything we were signing (there was a ton of paperwork). Shannon communicated beautifully with our mortgage guy, the escrow company, and the seller's agents to make sure our escrow went smoothly. My fiance and I are now living in the perfect house for us. I'm so grateful to have had her at our side throughout the process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Escondido, CA.
If their is one word to describe Shannon it would be awesome! I have purchased four homes and by far the was the fastest and easy is processed ever because of Shannon. Shannon was all over every part of this whole purchase without me even having to ask I would recommend her to anybody that wants an agent that is going to actually work for them and not for the seller.

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $375K in University Heights, San Diego, CA.
I was lucky enough to get in touch with AJ through Zillow. I recently was working with a different Agent but it seemed as though the information and experience was not that helpful, which caused me to miss out on a great opportunity (or so I thought). AJ met with me and we pretty much got the ball rolling right away. We found a place that was VA and pet friendly (no weight restrictions) which was a miracle because it seemed to be very difficult to find both together. AJ was able to answer all of my questions and guide me in the direction I needed to be certain that all I was doing was the right choice. I would recommend AJ to anyone and will be doing that when someone I know is either buying or selling their place. Thank you again AJ for all of your help and expertise throughout this entire process.

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in La Mesa, CA.
AJ is a miracle-worker. Thanks to him, my husband and I recently bought our first home! We were very lucky that we stumbled across AJ at a random open house. AJ is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He took the time to walk us through the home buying process so that there were no surprises along the way. He recommended a great lender to help us get through escrow quick and efficiently. AJ pays close attention to detail and made sure we were buying the right home for us. A big bonus is that AJ not only owns property, but also renovates properties so he was able to help us evaluate our home and make sure it was in the right condition. AJ was very understanding of how big of a deal this purchase was to us and found little ways to make it even more special. I can't say enough how appreciative I am that we were able to find a realtor we could trust. I'll be recommending him to any of my friends or family that are looking to buy or sell their home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon has helped me and my wife purchase two homes and sell one. She made the process go as smooth as possible and was always available to take calls and answer questions. She had a lot of good suggestions when selling and our staged home looked great while ensuring we got the most money possible.

Highly likely to recommend

01/06/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in San Marcos, CA.
Shannon was the best realtor that I have ever worked with. She was extremely knowledgeable about our neighborhood and took time to research all properties to make sure we were competitive. She also to the time to bring in experts to help with staging and fix small problems. If you are looking for an agent I would highly recommend going with Shannon. You will NOT be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Oceanside, CA.
My fiance and I have both worked with other agents before, and none can compare to the experience Shannon provided. Shannon loves what she does and it shows. She knows the market inside and out, and gave us updates on a daily basis. She organized everything for us and made it so simple by listing the work that would need to be done to optimize our sale profits, and even works with a team of trusted vendors to get the job done for the items we weren't able to handle on our own. She went out of her way to help us get the place ready and worked with a professional photographer to take staging pictures to really show off the beauty of our home. And she explained every bit of the paperwork and signing process to us so clearly and simply that we were clear about every single step. We couldn't believe how smoothly and quickly our sale went, and we look forward to working with Shannon for finding our dream home soon!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon was extremely helpful getting our house ready for sale. She had all the contacts and took care of everything. Once it was done the house was a masterpiece and we had an offer in 10 days. She made the whole process of getting our house on the market and sold so easy.

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Otay Ranch, Chula Vista, CA.
AJ is simply amazing. We found him through an open house in our neighborhood and he made a great first impression. Our first meeting, he was very knowledgable and came with an actual presentation, not just printed comparables on paper. He was never pushy, always open and honest, professional, and responds quickly! We had quite a few transactions to sell our home and AJ always was ahead and gave us updates, with frequent check-ins. He was on top of everybody making sure our buyers were on track to sell their home and making sure deadlines were met.
We never felt pressured (especially with house hunting) Ive had agents in the past who said every house was great just so they can close a deal..
He always put our needs first and made sure we had plenty of time to find our home when we accepted an offer on our house.
Even after closing, AJ has been a tremendous help with post closing issues on both properties.
I will definitely use AJ again and without a doubt recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Escondido, CA.
In nearly 40 years of buying and selling real estate, we have experienced working with numerous agents. Shannon just may be the best of the lot! She very professionally and expertly handles all the transactional requirements, as one would expect. It's the other things that Shannon does, however, that sets her apart from the other albeit qualified and competent realtors. From her well-researched advice regarding sales price, to her creative strategy for marketing, and her almost obsessive attention to detail, Shannon's work is truly remarkable. When we learned that she had personally replaced a cracked electrical outlet cover, climbed a ladder and replaced a faulty fire detector (on a vaulted ceiling, no less!), and touched up paint, we knew we were in good hands! We could not recommend Shannon more highly.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2015 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $275K in El Cerrito, San Diego, CA.
I found Aj powers on a Google search for "realtors" although I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to buy a place nor did I have much knowledge on buy houses, Aj helped me in every area I needed. He showed me about 9 different places in a period of a month, all that meant my Checklist. Although I was very picky and unsure of what exactly I wanted, it didn't stop him from sending me multiple listings daily. I sent Aj houses and MLS numbers at all hours of the day and he would get back to me within a few mins with the details of that property. There is not one complaint I have for Aj, even after I purchased the property he contined to make sure everything went smooth and answered every question I had.

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in El Cajon, CA.
Throughout the whole process of selling our house, AJ proved himself knowledgable, efficient, and people-oriented. He guided me through the entire process and made it easy for me to understand. There were stressful times, but in no way was that connected to AJ's performance--- he alleviated my stress. AJ was patient, available at all times, and followed through on everything he said he would do. We sold our house based on an offer that came in before it was even put on the MLS! If you are thinking of selling your home, contact AJ powers! He was excellent and you won't be disappointed! Thank you AJ for all your hard work!

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Escondido, CA.
Shannon goes above and beyond the roles of an agent when helping you with the process of selling/buying a home. She helps you out with every avenue needed to ensure a smooth transaction and a timely closing. Trust in Shannon and listen to her, she knows what she is talking about. We gave her free range on selling our house and did a few minor things she suggested before listing and 2 days on the market we had a full asking price offer. We truly believe if it wasn’t for Shannon’s hard work and dedication to us and our house we wouldn’t have sold as fast or for asking full price. Shannon is not the agent that tries to get as many homes as possible, she has a select amount of home listings so that she can personally be involved and pay attention to each home and the process for each customer, something the we valued all along the way. We would absolutely recommend Shannon and would without hesitation use her again. Your best decision when selling or buying a house is to hire Shannon as your agent! Trust in Shannon and you will not be disappointed. I think she has a super woman cape hidden in her closet!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in El Cajon, CA.
We recently listed and sold a home in the unincorporated area of El Cajon also known as Rancho San Diego. The sale was a complicated one because it involved not only selling, and buying of another property in San Diego that involved a foreign seller from Japan. There were lawyers in Los Angeles and Japan to deal with, as well as dealing with the the demands of an HOA for the new property we acquired.
Before, during, and even after the sale, Mr. Powers was outstanding in his dealing with all of the complicated details that arose. He is a consummate professional that has, and uses, all of the latest tools to make any listing stand out. He was always available for any type of question no matter how mundane and is extremely knowledgable about the real estate process. I would without hesitation recommend Mr. Powers.

Highly likely to recommend

06/24/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Escondido, CA.
We used Shannon as our realtor to sell our home and purchase a new one. Her service is top notch and she sees to every detail! We highly recommend her and are so happy with how smooth the entire process went. Thank you, Shannon! We will definitely use her again when we are ready to sell and buy again!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in El Cajon, CA.
The experience I had selling my home and purchasing another was amazingly simple. the house sold above the listing price and A.J's video presentation was paramount in making this happen. He was always available when I had questions and kept me informed every step of the way. He made me feel like I was his only client during this sale.

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect! It was a seamless transaction and I can't thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process. My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.  
, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I'm very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great! I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn't have been further from the truth. I'd like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!
, Denver

True real estate gurus

I'd like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus! But don't just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂
, Colorado